Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Staff Contact & Hours: Contact us

Get in touch with a librarian or library staff member with their email or phone number.

Contact

Associate Dean        
Leslie Potter-Henderson lhenders@shoreline.edu Acting Associate Dean 206-546-4554 Rm 4206
Faculty        
Lauren Bryant lbryant@shoreline.edu Webmaster & Reference Librarian 206-546-4774 Rm 4205
TaChalla Ferris tferris@shoreline.edu Information Literacy Librarian, Liaison to Social Sciences  206-546-4571 Rm 4207
Claire Murata cmurata@shoreline.edu Collection Development Librarian, Liaison to Humanties, STEM, and HOPE divisions 206-546-5820 Rm 4210
Staff        
Mary Blanchett mblanche@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 2 206-546-4556 Rm 4216
Charles Chitty cchitty@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 4 206-546-4721 Rm 4216
Saint-Jean Devereux sdevereux@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 2 206-546-6962 Rm 4203
Brien Dickey bdickey@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 3 206-546-4529 Rm 4216
Steve Rostkoski srostkoski@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 2 206-546-4556 Rm 4203
         
Privacy Statement
Search the Library Website