Skip to main content

Staff Contact & Hours: Contact us

Get in touch with a librarian or library staff member with their email or phone number.

Contact

Director        
Leslie Potter-Henderson lhenders@shoreline.edu Acting Dean 206-546-4554 Rm 4206
Faculty        
Lauren Bryant lbryant@shoreline.edu Webmaster & Reference Librarian 206-546-4774 Rm 4205
TaChalla Ferris tferris@shoreline.edu Reference Librarian 206-546-4571 Rm 4207
Julien Lee jlee2@shoreline.edu Reference Librarian 206-546-4774 Rm 4205
Cherl Lovseth clovseth@shoreline.edu Reference Librarian 206-546-4774 Rm 4205
Claire Murata cmurata@shoreline.edu Collection Development Librarian 206-546-5820 Rm 4210
Julia Paulsen jpaulsen@shoreline.edu Reference Librarian 206-546-4774 Rm 4205
J. Angela "Angie" Wiehagen jwiehagen@shoreline.edu Reference Librarian 206-546-4774 Rm 4207
Staff        
Mary Blanchett mblanche@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 2 206-546-4556 Rm 4216
Clare Bryant cbryant@shoreline.edu Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4 206-546-4775 Rm 4211
Charles Chitty cchitty@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 4 206-546-4721 Rm 4216
Carly DelaRosa cdelarosa@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 2 206-546-4557 Rm 4216
Saint-Jean Devereux sdevereux@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 2 206-546-6962 Rm 4203
Brien Dickey bdickey@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 3 206-546-4529 Rm 4216
Steve Rostkoski srostkoski@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 2 206-546-4663 Rm 4203